Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
OSPEM Committee
Share |


NWAAAE Operations Safety Planning Emergency Management Committee

Meet our OSPEM Committee Members

Dustin Havel, AAE| NWAAAE OSPEM Chair| Jackson Hole Airport| dustin.havel@jhairport.org

Airport Members

Howard Volkman| Rogue Valley International - Medford Airport[JV2]| volkmanhe@jacksoncounty.org

Kristian Wade| Salt Lake City International Airport| kristian.wade@slcgov.com

Michael Fronapfel| Centennial Airport| mfronapfel@centennialairport.com

Jeremy Worrall| Alaska DOT| Jeremy.worrall@alaska.gov

Steve Thompson| Denver International Airport| stephen.thompson@flydenver.com

Jayme Verish, CM| Idaho Falls Regional Airport| jverish@idahofallsidaho.gov

Brian Bishop| Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport| rbishop@flyrmma.com

David Swanson| Spokane International Airport| dswanson@spokaneairports.net

Ryan Bert-Vidal| Saskatoon Airport| ryan@skyxe.ca

Phil Stenstrom| Port of Portland| philip.stenstrom@portofportland.com

Jeff Roberts| Spokane International Airport| jroberts@spokaneairports.net

 

Corporate Members

Hilary Fletcher| Jviation| hilary.fletcher@jviation.com

Andrew Scanlon| Kimley-Horn| Andrew.scanlon@kimley-horn.com

Mary Tromp| SP+ Airport Services| mtromp@spplus.com

Brad McAllister| SP+ Airport Services| bmcallister@spplus.com

 

Upcoming Events in the Northwest Chapter

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Jackson Hole Airport – July 22, 2020 (tentative)

Contact Dustin Havel, dustin.havel@jhairport.org for information on how to volunteer or observe

 

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Denver International Airport – September 2020 (tentative)

Contact Steve Thompson, stephen.thompson@flydenver.com for information on how to volunteer or observe

 

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Idaho Falls Regional Airport – September 2020 (tentative)

Contact Jayme Verish, jverish@idahofallsidaho.gov for information on how to volunteer or observe


NWAAAE
P.O. Box 1054
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
P: (541) 539-8580

Email Us